in

Curious Charts Commission Shakespeare Insults Gift Poster | 18×24 with Funny Quotes


Price: $24.99
(as of Sep 08,2020 22:28:54 UTC – Details)


Product Description

Curious Charts LogoCurious Charts Logo

Curious Charts is a jackpot for gift-giving. We are run by a mom and pop who love laughing and learning – and helping others do the same. Our backgrounds in graphic design and education inspired us to make a collection of imaginative and informative wall charts. From our studio in Madison, Wisconsin, we provide captivating posters that make one-of-a-kind gifts. To share our passion for education, Curious Charts donates 5% of proceeds to educational causes around the globe.

Our collection is perfect for fans of Shakespeare, Monty Python, Literature, Movies, and more.

Curious Charts posters collection gifts books art funny wall art home decor family fun artwork

Curious Charts posters collection gifts books art funny wall art home decor family fun artwork

The posters fit standard frame sizes like 18×24″ or 24×36″ – Frames not included with posters.

Our collection of gifts is a great match for anyone who loves:

Reading
Witty quotes
Movies and entertainment
Art
Language
Good humor

Give her or him the definitive collection of Shakespeare’s Insults

Shakespeare insults shakespearean funny quotes insult hamlet romeo and juliet gift students teacherShakespeare insults shakespearean funny quotes insult hamlet romeo and juliet gift students teacher

Meticulously researched and professionally designed, it’s as unique as the people you’ll give it to.

SPECIAL FEATURES INCLUDE:

Insults from all of Shakespeare’s plays
Organized in a hilarious, interactive wall chart
Favorite put-downs from Hamlet, Romeo & Juliet, and A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Dagger-like epithets from lesser known plays, including All’s Well That Ends Well, Troilus and Cressida, and Coriolanus
Each insult is labeled with the play it comes from

A quality gift that gets friends, families, and youths laughing.

curious charts posters made in USA wisconsin quality craftsmanship

curious charts posters made in USA wisconsin quality craftsmanship

Shakespeare Insults poster teacher gift classroom students curriculum literature books quotes funny

Shakespeare Insults poster teacher gift classroom students curriculum literature books quotes funny

Curious Charts education schools students teachers charity good causes giving back donations

Curious Charts education schools students teachers charity good causes giving back donations

Curious Charts Shakespeare Insults gift friends family funny fun quotes poster wall art home decor

Curious Charts Shakespeare Insults gift friends family funny fun quotes poster wall art home decor

Designed, Printed, and Hand-rolled in Madison, WI

We take pride in our products, working with local printers in our home city of Madison, Wisconsin to ensure the highest level of quality. This ensures our posters will last a lifetime.

A Terrific Surprise for a Classroom

We’ve heard from teachers, librarians, and students across the country who have enjoyed this Shakespearean Insults poster in their English and Drama curriculum. It’s a great way to get middle school, high school, and college students engaged in classic language.

We’re Giving Back

Curious Charts donates 5% of proceeds to help fund educational programs around the world.

Families & Friends Will Love It

Customers have written to us, saying how much fun their family and friends are having with this Shakespearean Insults poster. It’s a creative, all-in-good-fun addition to a living room, bedroom, or den.

FOR READERS & DRAMA LOVERS – Customers say it’s an original birthday or holiday gift, perfect for home, school, and office.
FRIENDS WILL LOVE IT – Makes a funny conversation piece with friends at home, school, or office. DISPLAYS 100 INSULTS – Organizes Shakespeare’s greatest insults into fun categories like “Bodily Qualities”.
TEACHERS LOVE IT – Teachers and Librarians use it to spark interest in literature & Shakespeare
WELL-MADE IN USA – Professionally researched & designed. Printed on heavy, archival quality paper that’s built to last.

What do you think?

Written by Xam Ali

Daily news and analysis of the global biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical. They were placed on your computer when you launched this website.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Wild Symphony